Manic

Manic

A Memoir

Downloadable Audiobook - 2018 | Unabridged
Rate this:
In the tradition of Darkness Visible and An Unquiet Mind, Manic is Girl, Interrupted with the girl all grown up. This harrowing yet hopeful book is more than just a searing insider's account of what it's really like to live with bipolar disorder. It is a testament to the sharp beauty of a life lived in extremes
Publisher: Old Saybrook : Tantor Audio, 2018
[Old Saybrook, CT] : Tantor Media, [2018]
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781977376909
1977376908
Branch Call Number: Audio Download--Adult
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 sound file (6 hr., 5 min., 33 sec.)) : digital
digital
audio file
Additional Contributors: Marlo, Coleen - Narrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KHCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top