Here With You

Here With You

eBook - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Smashwords
Nicole James never expected that love to swagger back into her life. Sure, she pined after Griffin Chase all through childhood, but that was a lifetime ago. Now she sells romantic dreams in a small lingerie shop, and he lives big dreams as a world-famous rockstar. What could he possibly want from her?
A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 8Nicole James knew it was not better to have love and lost.She never expected that love to swagger back into her life. Sure, she pined after Griffin Chase all through childhood, but that was a lifetime ago. Now she sells romantic dreams in a small lingerie shop, and he lives big dreams as a world-famous rockstar. What could he possibly want from her?Grif's only passion had always been music, but the thrill is gone. The last time chords and lyrics came easy was when he created them for Nicole. He needs his best friend to help him rediscover a love for music.Luckily, that's not the only love she'll help him rediscover...The rest of Kate Perry's fun, sexy Laurel Heights series is available now:Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOUBook 2: CLOSE TO YOUBook 3: RETURN TO YOUBook 4: LOOKING FOR YOUBook 5: DREAM OF YOUBook 6: SWEET ON YOUBook 7: TAMED BY YOUBook 8: HERE WITH YOUFans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.REVIEWS:"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" -Romantic Times Book Reviews"Can't wait for the next in this series...simply great reading. Another winner by this amazing author." -Romance Reviews Magazine"Hot! Recommended!" -Bookpleasures"Exciting and simply terrific." -Romancereviews.com"Kate Perry is on my auto buy list." -Night Owl Romance"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." –Booklist

Publisher: [San Francisco, CA] : Phoenix Rising Enterprises, [2013]
Copyright Date: ©2013
ISBN: 9781939102096
193910209X
Branch Call Number: eBook--Adult
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KHCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top