All for You

All for You

eBook - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Smashwords
A Laurel Heights NoveletteAnna Godwin likes it spicy.At least she used to. Somewhere between law school and real life, she lost her sparkle. Now she wears boring business suits to boring dates in her boring life.The last time Anna remembers feeling that sizzle was with the one man who's all cayenne and passion: Max Corazao, the one who got away.Except Max still sees Anna as a woman full of spice. And Anna intends to do whatever she can to be that woman again—with his (unknowing) help...The rest of Kate Perry's fun, sexy Laurel Heights series is available now:Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOUBook 2: CLOSE TO YOUBook 3: RETURN TO YOUBook 4: LOOKING FOR YOUBook 5: DREAM OF YOUBook 6: SWEET ON YOUBook 7: TAMED BY YOUBook 8: HERE WITH YOUFans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.REVIEWS:"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" -Romantic Times Book Reviews"Can't wait for the next in this series...simply great reading. Another winner by this amazing author." -Romance Reviews Magazine"Hot! Recommended!" -Bookpleasures"Exciting and simply terrific." -Romancereviews.com"Kate Perry is on my auto buy list." -Night Owl Romance"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." –Booklist
The last time Anna remembers feeling that sizzle was with the one man who's all cayenne and passion: Max Corazao, the one who got away.Except Max still sees Anna as a woman full of spice. And Anna intends to do whatever she can to be that woman again—with his (unknowing) help...

Publisher: [San Francisco, California?] : Phoenix Rising Enterprises, Inc., [2013]
ISBN: 9781939102102
1939102103
Branch Call Number: eBook--Adult
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KHCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top