Adventure Time

Adventure Time

It Came From the Nightosphere

DVD - 2012
Rate this:
What time is it? Adventure Time! Adventure Time is back by popular demand with 16 new episodes on DVD. The Cartoon Network's Emmy-nominated series that centers on the post-apocalyptic adventures of Finn, a human boy with a funny hat, and his friend Jake, a magic and mischievous dog, comes back to DVD in 'It Came from the Nightosphere,' packed with 16 new, fun, and exciting episodes from the three magical seasons
Publisher: [United States] : Cartoon Network, 2012
ISBN: 9780780666559
Branch Call Number: DVD JUV Adventure 2012
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (176 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in
Audience: TV-PG
Additional Contributors: Cartoon Network (Television network)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at KHCPL

To Top