Magic Tree House Collection

Magic Tree House Collection

Books 8 and 9

Downloadable Audiobook - 2007
Rate this:
Jack and Annie are off on more Merlin Missions each filled with history, magic, and amazing surprises! Merlin sends Jack and Annie to rescue a magical unicorn but they are confused when they land in New York City during the Depression of the 1930s. Where will they find a unicorn in a big city? Then, Jack and Annie travel to ancient Japan in the 1600s on a mission to discover one of the four secrets of happiness
Publisher: New York : Listening Library, 2007
ISBN: 9780739359860
Branch Call Number: Audio Download--Juvenile


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at KHCPL

To Top