Of Saints and Shadows

Of Saints and Shadows

Book - 1994
Rate this:
Penguin Putnam
Combine a Boston P.I., the Vatican, and vampires, and what do you have? A novel-and a series-that will appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Charlaine Harris, and Dan Brown.

Baker & Taylor
When a mysterious and ancient book, called the Gospel of Shadows, is stolen from a secret sect dedicated to the destruction of vampires, private detective Peter Octavian--a vampire himself--is drawn into a desperate search for the missing book

Baker
& Taylor

When a mysterious and ancient book, called The Gospel of Shadows, is stolen from a secret sect dedicated to the destruction of vampires, private detective Peter Octavian--a vampire himself--is drawn into a desperate search for the missing book. Original.

Publisher: New York : Jove Books, [1994]
Edition: Jove edition
Copyright Date: ©1994
ISBN: 9780515113884
0515113883
Branch Call Number: FIC Golden, C 300.1 1994
Characteristics: 391 pages ; 18 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at KHCPL.

Try searching for Of Saints and Shadows to see if KHCPL owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top